Spy Games Trilogy Release!

The Spy Games Trilogy is complete!

Spy Games Trilogy Kelly Love


Special Agent Sandy is keeping a close eye on Gina Norwell, an investigator within the Internal Affairs Division. Sandy’s boss wants to find out why Gina has been spying on him. He needs Sandy to shut her down, or at the very least, distract her.

But Sandy’s attempts get her far closer than she bargained for. After a night in Gina’s bed, she’s no longer certain whose side she’s on.

Can Sandy stick to the mission? Or will Sandy’s feelings destroy everything she’s worked so hard for?

The Spy Games Trilogy contains:

1. Spy Games
2. Spy Wars
3. Spy Fall

Get it on Amazon kindle and paperback!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *